Merriment on Main

is a 501(c)(3) non-profit
TIN #82-2736840


Richard Rico,


Debi Tavey,
Vice President


Jennifer Hamilton,
Vice President


Andrew Suihkonen,


Carol Yount,


John Carli
Kris Concepcion
Becky Craig
Jeremy Craig
Brooke Fox
Steve Huddleston
Skip Jackson-Jarvis
Matt Lydon

Shea McGuire

Aumrey Moland

Matt Moreno

Sandra Over

Tom Phillippi

Kathleen Ramos

Lisa Rico

Milton Steck


Please come see our 2020 tree safely.


A big thanks to The Reporter for their extra support, to Summit Crane and Vacaville's City Public Works crews for getting this year's tree in place, and to I-80 Forklift and our volunteers for making the tree sparkle and shine.

190 South Orchard Avenue; Suite B123

Vacaville, CA 95688

© 2018 by Merriment on Main - Vacaville

Visit us on Facebook